Decade of Weight pre-order now available

Get ready for the album of the century! After almost a year of selecting, meeting and testing we can finally say that Bukez Finezt’s – Decade of Weight LP will be hitting the shelves soon!
After being in the game for 10 years the Bukez’ sound has become a fundamental part of the dubstep scene. His unique approach on the sound has gained him the support of the scenes biggest artists and turned him into one of the scenes most loveable DJ’s.
Be prepared for an album that will make you bounce, chill, mosh and skank your feet off because you are not ready for this!

Go to our bandcamp to pre-order

Releasedate: 15th of July

2×12″ incl digicard & Digital download

Full tracklist:
01. Shaka Taak
02. Agravic Rhythm
03. Purple Ocean
04. Know The Facts
05. Dance Interlude!
06. Hidden Happiness
07. Headache
08. Eerie Voices
09. Moonwalk w/ Deskem
10. Illuminated Droplets
11. Original
12. Soundman Ting
13. Neonzombieattack

Vinyl Tracklist:
A1 – Shaka Taak
B1 – Headache
B2 – Eerie Voices
C1 – Illuminated Droplets
C2 – Neonzombieattack
D1 – Original
D2 – Soundman Ting



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *